Mystery Smoothies

IMG_1396.JPGThe mystery smoothie challenge was a lot of fun! Usually I would be creating delicious new recipes for my friends to try, but I wanted to try something different today. My adventurous friends brought over a bunch of random ingredients, I then blended up three different smoothies, and they had to guess what was in the smoothies. The catch? We didn’t have normal smoothie ingredients, we had things like spicy pork rinds, sour patch kids, ranch, easter candy. You have to see Landon’s reaction to smoothie #2, I’ve watched it so many times, and I still laugh every. single. time. Have a laugh for yourself…Β Mystery Smoothies

Leave a Reply

